Activist files petition over budget vote

29.01.2020 - 00:30

Activist Srisuwan Janya has filed a petition against four government MPs with the National Anti-Corruption Commission (NACC) in connection with alleged vote fraud in the budget bill. The four MPs are Chalong Therdwirapong, Somboon Zarum and Natee Ratchakitprakan, all from the Bhumjaithai Party, and Parim Poolcharoen, from the ruling Palang Pracharath Party.

(other, Thailand)

Read the full article at

This article ...

Add a comment

Have you done your own experiences? Do you have more questions? Simply use our comments function.

Before submitting your comment, please read our information and Terms of Use for comments. By saving your comment you accept our Terms of Use for comments.

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.

Questions, corrections, additional information? Contact form

Follow us

Follow us on Twitter

Latest Articles

Sponsor News